Co-chair government Deputy Permanent Secretary of the Vice President’s Office Vice President’s Office
Private Sector Agribusiness Prosperous Agribusiness Company Kilombero Sugar Company Limited (KSCL)
Private Sector, agribusiness CEO of Private Sector Representing Interest of Private Agribusiness Companies (Large or Medium) CEO Roundtable
Government – Ministries/Agencies Permanent Secretary Ministry of Water
Permanent Secretary Ministry of Natural Resources and Tourism
Permanent Secretary Ministry of  Lands, Housing and Human Settlements
Permanent Secretary Ministry of  Energy
Permanent Secretary Ministry of Agriculture,
Lead of the Development Partners Representative Chair DPG-E United Nations Environment Program (UNEP)
Representative Chair DPG-E Secretariet The World Bank
None State Actor Tanzanian CEO of a Non State Actor on Environmental Issues WWF
Tanzanian CEO of a Non State Actor on Vulnerable Groups i.e. Gender CARE International
Tanzanian CEO of a Non State Actor on Farmers Association MVIWATA
Financial Institutions Financial Organisations CRDB Bank Ltd
Financial Organisations Private Agriculture Sector Support (PASS)
Global institution Senior representative of a leading global institution World Economic Forum (WEF)
Conservation NGO Environmental Conservation The Nature Conservacy (TNC)
Technical Support Farmers Apex Organizations Agricultural Council of Tanzania (ACT)
Wild Life NGO Wildlife Management NGO AWF
Secretariat Environmental & Social officer of the SAGCOT Centre Ltd SAGCOT Centre Ltd